Summerhill Market
446 Summerhill Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 2E4
Phone: (416) 921-2714
Catering: (416) 921-2714 Ext 218
Fax: (416) 924-6767
Office Ph:

(416) 924-1807

 
General Information
info@summerhillmarket.com
Owned and operated by the McMullen family since 1954
   
Brad McMullen, General Manager
brad.mcmullen@summerhillmarket.com
Christy McMullen, Store Manager
christy.mcmullen@summerhillmarket.com

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT - Extension 230

Bookkeeping Office
office@summerhillmarket.com

   

Jon Campbell, Executive Chef
jon.campbell@summerhillmarket.com

CATERING DEPARTMENT - Extension 218

Catering Office
catering@summerhillmarket.com

GROCERY DEPARTMENT - Extension 211

Robert Ryniak, Grocery Manager
robert.ryniak@summerhillmarket.com

PRODUCE DEPARTMENT - Extension 217

Joe Ranieri, Produce Manager
joe.ranieri@summerhillmarket.com

MEAT DEPARTMENT - Extension 210

Angelo Guzzo, Meat/Protein Manager
angelo.guzzo@summerhillmarket.com

DELI DEPARTMENT - Extension 225

Margaret Persaud, Deli Manager
margaret.persaud@summerhillmarket.com

PASTRY DEPARTMENT - Extension 219

FLORAL DEPARTMENT - Extension 212

floral@summerhillmarket.com

Or contact the Floral Boutique at (647) 748-0777